Home Alone . Feels Good .

Mambo was spot on yesterday when she said I'd know .
I knew this morning .After sleeping on a thin foam mattress which would have graced Lowood Institution. (Jane Eyre) my back was in agony .More unacceptable stuff so back to  my room & telephoned the Krankenkasse .They said I should leave.Taking their advice I went to speak with the director of the place who wasn't available .Asked to sit and wait in the cafe I had a visit from the Chef Arzt  and he listened , accepted my complaints and we parted in a civilized fashion.
Transport home was arranged and it feels good to be here
I will have home physiotherapy and make do with that and my own efforts until ready to go into a place worthy of the name REHA......This is one of the many flies I had to kill .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.