First Impressions Count .

I'll just say they are not good.The place is like a building site,thus noisy. The dining room how I imagine bedlum and this  isn't just my opinion . I 've a dirty bathroom and a plague of flies ..When I asked for the latter to be sprayed I was told impossible .Killing them was left to me ( the flies I mean) Oh Britain you are wonderful and wake up any who think otherwise .Better still try a dose of Germany . Question "do you wish  to pay to have the Chef Arzt speak to you "..The answer no, I already knew God .The list is longer than I doubt my stay will  be. Yet blip I have and here you see a wall painting done en route here today .Then two sunset blips taken from my tacky room .....Will it improve ? If not I go home . Simple as that .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.