The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Gold Medal In Olympic Smiling

I always made my promise I would never do a lazy TV photo blip. I am quite delighted to break that self imposed law.

A fortnights worth of olympic watching just culminating in me jumping up and down like a loon and screaming at the tele. It was like beating England in rugby mun!

Mo Farrah just re-wrote the British Athletic history books by winning both the 5000m and 10,000m golds in a week. Theres more golds to come with luck.

The doubters have been silenced ... The whiners will continue to whine ... let them. They are allowed, but how sad and dark must their lives be if you cannot draw some feel good factor for this!

What the hell am I going to do after tomorrow? Someone put on twitter that this is this generations 1966 World Cup. It's hard to disagree!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.