Goodbye

goodbye many months
goodbye to great colleagues and
goodbye to beauty

These beautiful flowers  and not one but a pile of 5 boxes all containing goodies of various sorts given to me by the Company today with a few more cards to say thank you and goodbye to almost 11 months of very hard work :)

(I will have to do something with the lilies, probably put them high up on a windowsill, so Billy doesn't get poisoned.)

Feeling exhausted now, and I have a busy weekend ahead with our Minister's induction tomorrow, followed by Street Pastors...then my friend from India is coming back again and wants to visit the church, so I may end up going to the service on Sunday too!   Apologies for lack of commenting, I'll catch up very soon :)

Planning an early night and a lie in for a while tomorrow, and looking forward to some time off (though I really hope not for very long as I haven't any savings)...

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.