Reflections Galore...

at The Vyne National Trust today :)

Flu jab, followed by shopping, then I drove to The Vyne near Basingstoke.  I walked for nearly 3 hours, so now I'm really tired and stiff.  It was great to be out today.  There were some really big skies :)

More in flickr including Several different fabulous fungi!  Also met a lovely friendly huski :)  The usual other assortment of flowers and a trip to the roof to see how they're getting on with the renovation :)

I have two patches on my camera lens I can't seem to get rid of?  I tried the 'patch' help on picasa, but its not worked very well...Help!

Once home, I've run washing machine cleaner through my machine as my clothes are not smelling nice when they've been in there.  Hoping it works...

Tonight I'm cooking salmon, potatoes and green beans :)

Definitely ready for a sit down now!  PJ time I think :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.