Sankey Valley Sculpture

Friday 30th Sept 2016 (1497)

Today has been productive but not as productive as I'd hoped. It was a catch up day, catching up with ...

1) Sleep - that was half the morning gone!
2) Shopping
3) Washing
4) Visiting - work
5) Accounts
6) Work ... then the computer crashed! It obviously objected to working on a day off! I had a blue screen and it wanted to restore to a point it was working. There was no other option but I was nervous I would lose data. 

7) Ironing - while the computer sorted itself out. 

An hour later it is back on and I don't appear to have lost anything. Phew! 

8) Your comments on my blips. 

Now I have one work admin item (a mini monster) to tackle, I can't put it off any longer. Then I will start to catch up with your journals. 

I took this on my way home from visiting. It is the opposite side of the tree to this sculpture. I was going to have a little walk but just as I took this the heavens opened and there was a downpour.  

10 sleeps to holiday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.