Black Capped Chickadee

This little bird is a frequent visitor at our feeders and water dish, but today he was singing a pretty song. These tiny birds are not usually comfortable when I come near, so I was happy to get this close up.

I got up feeling bad about something that happened yesterday but realized an attitude adjustment was necessary and the rest of the day was great. I got a lot of stuff done that was piling up. None of the tasks were really big, but a lot of small stuff put off makes for an unhappy me! Getting them done make me very happy. Why do I leave the little stuff undone? Lazy? I don't think so....but what else could it be?

Thanks again for listening to my rambling and sorting out my thoughts. Kind of you to take the time to comment and drop a star once in awhile. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.