SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

It's camera o'clock

Friday was funny waking up and hearing Mum pottering around in the kitchen and sitting room! Great to have her down.

Today was a day off meeting an advertising company at lunchtime to discuss product photography - potential job and looks great.

After meeting I met Mum in town, had a coffee and she presented me with this cute little gift! Totally made for me and love love love it. So my analogue, film canister clock is sitting beside my highly digital IMac!

We went for a drive over to the two Doctors surgerys where I'm being advertised in Binfield and Sunningdale. The images looked really cool being displayed on the tv display boards.

Nice evening chilling out together watching the Descendants. Tomorrow I have my advanced portrait class running, so looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.