Missycat

By Missycat

Studious

Today is my alternative flower on Friday in the shape of Violet who always spend the day with me but this week had a sleepover with us as well,  Despite have a rather nasty cold and an infection on her toe that required very unpleasant tasting antibiotics,  she still managed to keep us on our toes:  I managed 9583 steps without leaving the house!
This evening, after her bath, she came  downstairs  for  a last drink of milk and settling down time and decided that she's like to try on Mr MC's glasses.  She was very careful with them and amused us greatly as she posed with them, looking suitably serious just like her 'Bampa'

Not good shots, as by this time I only had my phone to hand: there's another view in extras.

Backblipped this Saturday - no shots today, just getting ready for our holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.