BCAM - Day 1

Back in London with David and Eileen to what seems to feel like home. So grateful for them having me for soooo long!

Eileen and I had a 'girlie day' shopping in the high street and just time with her, which I really haven't had much of since I've been here. We like so many similar things, so pootling was fun!

Came home for a little rest before getting ready for dinner with mutual friends! I got to cook, after what seemed like ages. Really enjoyed catching up with these friends, both of whom serve on the worship team and they've asked me to join worship with them tomorrow. I was quite touched that they wanted me to join them and have agreed. It'll be 15 yrs since I was on this worship team! I was a very different musician and singer then, so it'll be super to be there again.

Today is also the first day of BCAM, i hope you will join me this month in clicking on the pink bar in this link to help offer free mammograms to people who need it.https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.