Picture Perfect

Picture day at school, so that means....black shirt time.  I'm crazy...I know, but she wears nearly the same thing each year for school pictures.  I enjoy seeing the changes only in her...not in her style.  Can't wait to see this year's picture.  

I spent all Wednesday in one meeting after another.  I had a huge headache by the end of the day.  Sugar wanted to snuggle.  In this photo she is holding on to my leg so I can't escape her room.  Silly, loving, girl.  

Right before bed we got a call from her orthodontist asking if we could bump up her appointment for braces from next Thursday.....to this Thursday....tomorrow.  I left it up to Sugar, and she decided to go for it.  She is tired of being anxious for it to get here. So she went to bed with butterflies in her tummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.