just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Morning...

... walk with my oldest daughter whilst the younger one was horseback-riding and her husband had a bike tour into the mountains :) It's been a beautiful day... well, there had to be some kitchen work of course, but it was time to chat, to have fun and to play again (I didn't win a single game but that doesn't matter) Now, my husband is on his way to work (which means 600 km to drive), my oldest daughter is back home and took her 'little' brother with her :) Only three of us for tonight... just watched Mamma Mia together (I know, I know.. I can't get enough ;) but my daughter hadn't seen it yet - can you believe that!) )
Thanks for all your kind comments, wishes, stars and the heart on yesterday's blip :) Have a great start into the new week (bank holiday here tomorrow :) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.