just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Someone...

... is following me. I can feel it in my feathers! Can you see? 
Extra: Is she gone??????
After a lovely breakfast with my daughter and her husband both of them went to the Czech Republik for bike ride in the mountains there. Time for me to write a few postcrossing cards as I haven't done this since I had left for England. After lunch my parents took me with them to a nearby courtyard festival where they always have birds of prey from a falconry :) I love owls :) Afterwards I invited my parents over for a cappuccino and now, my daughter's coming back so it's time to prepare some dinner ;)
It's been a wonderful bank holiday Monday :)
Thanks sooooo much for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's rose blip :) You're so kind :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.