Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Shoes

A missed day yesterday, and my consecutive blips were going so well!

The office has now been rearranged to squeeze more people in, the joys of open plan! It has a slight feel of a call centre, with little storage space for folders, and desks too short to open a3 drawing folders, although it does have electrically height adjustable desks, and finally some new supportive seats!

I have also been playing around on a fellow cycling club members turbo trainer, it can be hooked up to a laptop and a vitual race can be arranged all in the comfort of your garage, you can also ride stages from most of the major tours, a great way to cure the boredom whilst training. Colin also gave me some new parts to try on the TT bike to try and get the set up spot on before the racing season starts, all I have to do is find my tools......

Also a colour version

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.