1500 Blips now locked in

With today being so miserable and wet, a mono photo seemed appropriate for my 1500th blip. I wish this special lock arrangement had 5 locks as I could have said something clever. But it had 6 locks on it. No doubt 6 different key holders have a special key each, as the opening of any one of the 6 locks allows the gate to be opened. It is a bit hard to explain exactly how.

Over the 1500 blip journey I have met some amazing, wonderful blippers from around the world. They have been kind and generous and invited us into their homes - to stay with them. Paladian and I have made so many great friends thanks to Blip.

Finally a big thank you to all my blip friends who comment on my photos when I so rarely comment in return. A special thanks to Paladian for all of her help and support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.