Lacy Waters

lacy waters gentle
rolling across the yellow 
back and forth, again

and again...

I have had a coffee and rock cake, walked, talked, lunched with Blipper 13South, and visited Kingston Lacy National Trust after lunch; then had tea and cake before driving home through the beautiful sunshine setting (though of course I was driving) :)

13South and our massive lunches at Harry Ramsdens' in extras along with the nearly blipped Beautiful old Car (Morgan I think?) in the car park or deckchair abandoned in flickr :)

All the rest are also in Flickr :)

I will get around to editing the Kingston Lacy ones tomorrow I think!

What a fabulous day out, made me good to feel alive :)

Tomorrow another lunch with another friend...but a bit closer to home  (unless I get a job to go to) :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.