Pink Flower

from the bouquet I received from work last Friday :)

For Breast Cancer Awareness Month (BCAM),  I'm not sure who is hosting this month, is it Sweet Art?

Please click on the Link and support breast cancer research and offer someone a free mammogram. Thank you!


 A quieter day at home.  Lunch out with a pal (just jacket potatoes and salad :)) and now I'm off to my Chiropractor appointment early because it will take ages to go through the roadworks to get there at this time of day!


Tomorrow, I'm off to Slimbridge Wildlife Centre,  making the most of the weather.  Its a drive for me but I'm hoping to get there using my trusty TomTom!  If anyone is interested in meeting up please email me at the address on my bio page :)

Update:  I've just added the Kingston Lacey National Trust pictures to Flickr :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.