Flamingo

Heaven :)

What a fabulous place!  

I really don't know where to start, I saw sooo many birds (and otters too ~ see extra).  Lots more in Flickr!

With thanks to Incredibish (in extras and he has blipped the Meet :)) and Hillyblips for showing me around everywhere!  

The otters were incredible as I have never seen them in real life before (I don't think) :)

A very tired TB is now off to bed.... (I got home at 5.30pm which was good going considering the queue for the M4) to cook a frozen dinner in the microwave and discovered it wasn't heating the food properly, so resorted to a tin of spaghetti (that was after having no lunch because the cafe wasn't open, and they only had sandwiches (I don't eat bread anymore),.....and then my laptop keeps crashing in picasa which I really didn't need :()

I have added this to Breast Cancer Awareness Month for the pink legs of the flamingo :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.