And Finally...

TB has been able to upload this blip!!!  I do not know what is wrong with my computer but for the last two days I have had major problems with Picasa (in fact since my computer updated itself the other day I have had nothing but problems with Picasa.  When I put the disc in it seems to go straight to Irfanview which I hate...would rather import from card into Picasa.  Help???

Anyway, a quiet day at home looking for work, attending a meeting with my Life Coach for the first time since this job.  She was amazed how different I am :)

Then an evening at a 'rather different' and interesting church meeting :)

Sorry I've been so late uploading tonight!

Blip Meet: Petworth House and Park Saturday 8th October:
 Paola and I are meeting for lunch at Petworth on Saturday.  We'd be delighted if other blippers would like to join us.  I intend to be there early anyway and happy to meet for coffee. 

Please let me know if you'd like to come and if so what time you would like to come either on this page, via my email artyjsh@gmail.com or on the Facebook blipfoto friends page or message me on Facebook.

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.