Slimbridge Blipmeet

Again, today was filled with photography that I can't share with you right now. The iMac is still with Apple and I don't expect it back before the weekend. It's remarkable how much I rely on having access to my desktop and files, and the lack thereof is causing me all sorts of headaches. Hopefully it'll be home in time to prepare for next Tuesday's council meeting!

Anyhow, a good wander around Slimbridge with ThingsBeautful and Hillyblips, and I'm using the iPhone picture above even though I may not actually have taken it (ya think?). Look at it like a shot taken with a remote release - my remote release had legs...

Looking forward to getting back to normal blipping. In the meantime, remember I'm still being a research subject, see October 1st for details.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.