Pink Fun

'Fun' ~ enjoyment or playfulness :)

A bit of a play on 'Fun' for Mono Monday and 'Pink' for Breast Cancer Awareness Month :)  I hope Pink Mono is OK for MM?

I love playing scrabble, but don't get to play with others much anymore, though I play with my friend when we get together  The pink petals fell off my cyclamen (I think that's what it is?) which has survived very well this summer so far :)

Rant
In other news.  I'm signed back onto Job Seekers Allowance and today I received a letter telling me I won't receive any after 13th March next year as my entitlement on Class 1 National Insurance has run out????  Where the *** do they get that information from?  I've worked for a good 37 years with very little time off sick or without work!!!!  Fed up.com.  You're damned if you do, and damned if you don't :(  I might as well just not bother with anything....

Apologies and rant over!

Still waiting for the agency to call regarding the job interview last Wednesday.   I really want it and will be gutted if I don't get it....

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.