A bloke's window ledge

With the weather pants I went looking for a blip at the hunters. The window ledge of the back porch has a dog tracking collar on it. These run on GPS show where the dogs are and how far away they are from you. Great technology but currently off limits as their frequency is the same as emergency services. Until that is sorted it's old school skills.

A good day if you're a duck, goose or hen. For the rest of us it was just cold and wet. On the upside I had my day in the mountains yesterday. Today I was content to rest with the hunter cooking me breakfast and dinner. He's a gem :-)

Now I'm home and at 8.30pm I'm ready to slink off to bed. Yesterday was the hardest day I've had in the hills in long time, demanding physically and mentally.

I'm too tired to decide which of yesterday's photos to back-blip for yesterday. I'll save that decision for tomorrow.

A good weekend indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.