I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Garbage

This morning was another glorious sunrise. I went out and took quite a few shots, thinking that I would probably find something else during the day, since I do post a lot of sunrise shots.

The day didn't go quite as expected and my mood deteriorated as the day went on. After dinner and finally getting an attitude adjustment, I realized that I hadn't posted anything. 

When I put in the memory card to upload the pictures I got a message that said there were no photos. Well, that was just about the way this day should have ended. So I took a picture of my empty trash can, cause that is all I have today.

I am grateful that I am going to bed soon, that this day is over and tomorrow is going to be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.