Those lovely Hanworth cows!

I've been stuck in traffic jams several times today, but this was my favourite!

Not up early enough. My alarm is loud, but I can't get out of bed before 6.20. I need to change that. The early nights I keep promising myself, never happen. Where am I going wrong? This is my day:
4.25 left work
5.35 home
5.45 to tennis
6.50 home - Mollie had made dinner
6.50 washed up
7.00 ate dinner...with The archers
7.30 An hour online sorting out Scottish Power electricity reading/huge increase in monthly payment
8.30 Rang Jon
8.45 write my blip

Things I haven't done yet:
Washed up after dinner
Made a cup of tea
Watched any telly
Written any of my book
Made any earrings
Done any sewing

Any body got any time spare that they don't need, chuck it my way please:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.