a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Whoopsa ....

Tiny Tuesday: ...daisy

I managed to get this shot this morning before going to work.  It was one of those still cold autumnal mornings with a heavy dew and quite bright but without any direct sunlight- perfect conditions for daisy shooting.

Which was just as well, as having got home I seem to have spent most of the evening on the telephone what with one thing and another.  All useful conversations and some of them really quite entertaining, but definitely time consuming!  As I'm also trying to get some packing done for a trip to the Swanage Blues Festival this weekend, once again my blip time is impacted.  Still, the festival should offer some decent photo opportunities although I suspect that I may have to back blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.