Sometimes a girl needs some BLC...

...Bunny Loving Care.  tee hee
Sugar woke with a pretty sore mouth.  She is a tough cookie, though.  She powered through school with some applesauce, pudding and mac and cheese for lunch.  

I had training all day.  It seems like that is all I ever do anymore.  I'm either training or being trained.  it never ends.....

A friend dropped her off at swimming.  Unfortunately, the swim coach was not there yet, and Sugar had a bit of a worry...a fright being there alone.  She handled it well, and it wasn't very long...but we don't want this to happen again.  So now I'm looking at some possible phone options for her.  I don't really want her to have a cell phone yet.  I don't think they are all that good for growing brains.  So it would be an emergency type thing only to be used in extreme cases.  

I picked her up after swim, and we headed home for more soft food, some BLC, and a good night's sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.