Prayerful

Despite being a snotty mess, Mr B very kindly agreed to lend me his hands again for this little photo shoot. I can't get enough of these manly hand shots! The Rosary was my first one. It was given to me by a monk. I had just become Catholic and his mother couldn't believe I didn't have any rosary beads. She told him to give me his! I felt awful, but I do cherish them.

Little Miss stayed home from school today with her snottiness. We are thinking we'll probably keep her home tomorrow too since she's not greatly improved and is very tired and floppy.

I'm much the same, but then I've trained in the art of being snotty and sick, so I'm pretty much a pro!

Cousteau is keeping us all on our toes. We had a nice walk earlier and are all looking forward to a hat trick of early-to-beds.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.