The Rag And Famish

I love pub names like this. Very English. They somehow sound classier than Australian pub names which are usually "The Commercial" or "The Royal".

After an appointment at 11:30am I had the whole day in Sydney to me and myself. A lovely free feeling even if I did end up spending most of it in JB HiFi trying to decide what to replace my dying laptop with.
I'm thinking of a Surface Pro 4 which may also replace my iPad which I fear may be nearing the end of its days.
I would be interested to hear if anyone has any experience with the the Surface Pro.

So I didn't spend much time with the camera. Just a couple of random street shots as I did do a lot of walking.
A big advantage of the wide angle is people on the edges have no idea they are in it :-)

59 and I are catching a 7:30am plane in the morning so best turn in now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.