Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Wide, wild and derelict...

...on the way to Pilates...
It's not often that a triple whammy presents itself... and it's a gate for my collection... and I'm sneaking in Derelict Sunday hearts from last week too ;)

Sorry I’m a day late posting my picks for Derelict Sunday this week, but we were away oop north for the weekend so I was a little behind - a bit like yesterday’s Snow Dog ;)  I'll catch up on all your journals over the next couple of days...


Thanks once again for all of the entries– which this week included gates and rickety doors, windows and hazy interiors, seedheads and jetties , and buckled bikes and beautifully lit trucks...

My derelict hearts for my last week as host, in no particular order, go to:

Arachne's wonderful window

Freespiral's nose to the window

Muddyshoes' Mallorcan farmhouse

RosHele's jetty

Osuzanna's beautifully lit truck

Freespiral is the host for the rest of October – including Derelict Sunday’s Blip Birthday... go on, tag an entry... you know you want to. Next Sunday’s tag  is DS51!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.