Sue Foll's picture of the day

By POD2008

Busy, busy

I got back from the party shoot really late last night. I always download the pictures as soon as I get in and 95% of the time edit them there and then.

I thought (as it was now this morning) I would edit after a sleep but that didn't happen. I am so programmed to clear a job from beginning to end in one go, I could not sleep. This is entirely to do with working on newspapers and having instant deadlines.

So at 3am I got up to process my pictures, only  to find that after an hour and a half's kip between 5.30am and 7am I had changed my mind about how I wanted them to be. Opting instead for maximum detail rather than dark and moody I finally sent the pictures mid afternoon.

Back into the West End.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.