dreaming

By dreaming

A vista

This is what I saw from my living room window today.  Our changing weather has produced a lot of wonderful clouds recently, and I particularly like this dramatic view.  I've cropped it so that you see only the beautiful aspects of what I see from my window on a clear day - evergreen trees, clouds, and the mountains in the distance.  These are the Cascades.  What you don't see is the shopping malls and heavy traffic that make up the nearer view.

I've missed responding to your blips for a few days, and since this keeps happening, I thought I would just explain that I have a chronic medical condition that is usually no problem at all, but when it does flare up, I am totally without energy and can't get much done until it ends.  But I am always thinking of all of you and enjoy looking at your blips even though I can't respond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.