Gluten-free Breakfast

As today looked as though it would be a nice day we went into Bishop’s Stortford early for breakfast. We went to The South Street Pantry and I had a full English breakfast, exactly the same as everyone else although my sausage was also gluten-free, not something I usually get with my breakfast. Later during the morning I had a gluten-free raspberry and coconut slice in Waterstones. You may think we eat out a lot; I am making up for lost time! During the first forty years of my life it was not something I was able to do. After doing a little shopping, we came home. The sun shone until late afternoon when it clouded over and threatened rain.

Today’s picture shows the breakfast and I think this is the best gluten-free breakfast that I have had in many years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.