That's a lot of meals

A huge thanks to everyone who follows me from around the world and makes me smile or want to give you a big hug.  I've made it to 1000 blips without a break, but I couldn't have done it without your support.

I've made so many friends, even if I haven't met you yet and Hildasrose has arranged for a few of us to go to Cornwall at the end of April 2017, where we hope to meet up with as many from the south west as possible.

Losing Hannah (Jellybean79) has been the hardest part, she had so much spirit, but her memory will always be there, as you were for her when she needed you.  Thank you.

Goodness knows how long you'll have to put up with me, but I love this community and all the pictures and journals you post.  I love the blipmeets and meeting new people.  I'm only sorry I don't have the capacity to follow you all and that I don't comment as much as I should. 

Thank you for all the challenges, the inspiration and the sheer hard work some of you put into this wonderful place.  It wouldn't be the same without you.

Apologies for making this so garish, but it is a special day and I do like to be noticed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.