Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Jaws

Jaws is being played as I type RIGHT now on BBC Radio 2 (21.30). Jaw droppingly creepy or what! I can't believe this film is a PG. I mean it kept me away from water for some time after I watched this back in '81 on pirate VHS. Loved watching it again (and again) once a tad older. Three men on a boat. You'll never get character chemistry like that again. I thought Robert Shaw was absolutely awesome and thought he didn't deserve to die despite the dark, hard man he was in it. 

Always knew my purple sleeping bag would come in handy at some point and the Legoland cap was the nearest thing I could find as a fisherman's hat. Ironically enough, we visited the real Legoland in '81 too.
 
Other attempts here if you want a laugh.

Thanks for all the stars, hearts and comments on my milestone yesterday. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.