Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Guess what I have been doing...

Well,you won't .. but I shall tell you.... I have been packing my car for tomorrow and the next adventure.. this one is set to include thunder storms according to the met-office.Welllllll I laugh in the errrmmm..thunder of thunderstorms..bring.it.on.... we are ready.When I say we,it's my lot,Tit's McGee and Uptons.........

Just sat down to watch the last lot of Olympics and the closing ceremony .. I must say I keep having a weep :( AND AS FOR YOU UPTON.. I KNOW YOU ARE REJOICING ... anyway,Jayney aside we really have done well,now that twatty American man Mitt Rumpty tumpty or what ever his name is can go choke on his words that we could not pull it off and shame on you mister and your incredibly STUPID name !!!!!

2 scones and butter today,ran out of clotted cream as I ate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.