Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The Mills have left the building ...

Managed to get nephew Adam to smile and keep still for a photo with Lucy .. I felt bad that Ben 'crap out the back of your nappy' nephew had been blipped twice so when I get Adam trapped in the trampoline enclosure with me and Lucy I seized the moment .

After they departed I set about the place with my steam cleaner and my antibacterial wipes as that baby is very sticky and craps a lot .

Stripped all the beds of linen ... Been hanging washing out like a demon .. Popped to Aldi where they sell the worlds best cheap CAKE ... Came home and felt the urge to have 5 minutes lie down ... Two hours later I woke up ... Walked the dogs and girls ... Made supper and now I am sat here wild with fury as that manky'Ho tits McGee is off on her holidays tomorrow ... HOWEVER DDLC is back tomorrow night ...every cloud and all that ;)

By the way camping is booked for end of August... Bring on the bad weather x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.