Beautiful Morning

It was spitting a bit of rain when we woke this morning. Soon the clouds broke through and by the end of the day it was sunny and beautiful. This is the view toward Lake Whatcom from our deck. I love seeing this view every day.

The bug fellow came today and sprayed inside and out. I really don't like having poison spread around my house but I dislike some of the bugs more. I could smell the stuff so I stayed well away. Marleny was here cleaning with her daughter. Neither of them could smell it. I opened doors and windows after the fellow was done and soon the smell was gone. 

I took a long walk this afternoon. By the end of the day I took over 12,000 steps. I needed that as lately I've not been able to walk even 8,000. Been too busy doing other things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.