One of those days...

I was supposed to get the late morning - afternoon off but things had to be done.. I was sent over to a place where I was supposed to meet another driver in 30 minutes.. After an hour went by I knew something likely happened.. So with no cell service bu the laptop picking up a wifi signal I asked if it was the fuel stations I was at (I never trust an unknown signal) and bought a day pass.. 

Looks at all the beautiful blips going by I was beginning to figure an overnight stay.. 3 hours later and past my 14th hour he showed up. (shipper held him up being first come first served) I could then take my walk.. I took one photo before the skies opened up... 

In to the plastic bag went the camera but determined to finish my walk.. Got soaked but.. Well something prevented me from uploading this one photo.. Tried everything I know... So this morning while waiting for another driver I was able to park at another place and here ya go..

Not the most interesting but when your in the middle of nowhere well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.