One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Pigeon House

- Where are we going Dad?
- Pigeon House
- Will there be pigeons?
- Err... no
- I don't want to go.
- But it will be fun, it will be different. And we need to get out of the house to let Mum and Mimi and Finn have a rest.
- I don't like it.
- It will be great, we can walk on the jetty.
- But it smells of poo and I want to watch my crocodile program.
- It does not smell of poo, it is called a Water Treatment Plant, it's different. And the Greens said that it would not smell so it doesn't. And it will be colourful and fun to walk by the water because I say so and because Daddy is the boss. And if you don't stop now, I really don't think that you will get a new Gold Fish and I am even afraid that Santa might have to rethink his toys dispatching policy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.