Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Home invasion!!

Had a lovely cycle ride today. A convoluted 46 miles route to Oundle. Fergus joined us for his first club ride - hope he will come out again with us. Great tea stop and even better when we arrived home Louis was making egg and veggie sausage sandwiches for us all. Yum what a treat!

Nearly blipped Mr PB on his Moulton but thought this was so funny and surprising that it had to be todays blip! I am not sure if Peggy (doorstep) is thinking about joining Daphne (table) - I hope not!

As a thank you for the lovely lunch I mended (Yes ME!) Louis' slow puncture, along with 2 other punctures and now feel confident about it all. I have always left ALL the bike mechanics to MR PB. As I still have a few weeks off I might pluck up the courage for some cycle camping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.