The old dears.

This was a blip in a hurry as I knew they would move when they saw me. When I arrived home from the dentist (torturer and wish I could earn that much per hour!! - actually he is a lovely man - but nonetheless), Mabel was wondering around the front garden, despite Mr PB's attempts at stopping her, and Doris and Betty were snuggled up together in the boarder. These two are 2 of the 3 original hens that we got. They follow each other around and are always together.

Busy day sorting out all my purchases, putting away all the things I took with me and then getting on making dress No. 2. I am not sure if I have done the bodice right but will have a rethink in the morning.

By the way, the bicycle wheels are an on going project and I rescue old wheels from bushes to add to my collection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.