When the Red, Red Robin .....

..... comes bob, bob, bobbing along! He even chose one of the brief moments of sunshine we had earlier ...... great timing!

He has been visiting the garden for a few days now ...... arrives around lunch time & stays for a short while ...... as long as he's not disturbed ...... this is the first time I've actually managed to get a decent shot ...... so it just had to be my Blip ..... hope you like it :-)

Well ...... it's official ...... it is now Autumn ..... I have had to get my socks back out! My feet were getting cold ....... not looking forward to the next step ...... warm slippers! That will mean Winter has arrived!

Thanks so much for the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's Jewelled leaf ...... chuffed you all liked it :-))

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.