Trollied

Not sure that's even a real word but it describes what's happened to this fence it's been Trollied and just a little bit Tangoed.

Called into a Costa for lunch with the family today. Not something I would normally do but as I now get 25% discount there was a bit of an incentive. Not bad is the verdict, a very British way of saying pretty good. Why do we do that? A nation of people who see the glass as half empty perhaps.

45km bike ride today. It's been a while but the spin classes have clearly helped as I managed easily and even beat my PB on three segments right at the very end.

Fell off the wagon last night. Actually I jumped. After Harry's mum passed away aged just 53 I questioned why I'm denying myself a pleasure for no real reason other than to test myself. Life's too short for that crap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.