I have a cunning plan

Baldrick: Is it as cunning as a fox what used to be Professor of Cunning at Oxford University but has moved on and is now working for the U.N. at the High Commission of International Cunning Planning? 
Terrybob: Yes it is. 
Baldrick: Hmm... that's cunning
Terrybob: I know. My cunning plan is to stop firing cruise missiles at ISIS and instead, to rain thousands of copies of the Great British Bake Off final down on them from an aircraft flying low over their strongholds. I can guarantee that after watching that, they will feel nothing but love for their fellow human beings no matter what their race, colour or religion

But seriously though, if you want to see a multicultural society working, GBBO had it all this year. Why there was even a Scottish lass. How's that for inclusion. 

For my 1001st blip, I thought I would give you a straight self portrait. No not much meddling. Failed on the straight bit but the wonkiness is deliberate. Somehow, wonky works on close up shots of people. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.