Suck it up

Involved in the transformation activities at work (merging 2 organizations into 1). The new organization becomes effective on November 1st and here we are defining the organizations structure and creating job descriptions. Talk about being a bit behind the curve.

Watched the final of GBBO last night and the right person on on the night. The lads let themselves down. What is the point of being start baker 5 times if you don't produce the goods in the final - eh Richard? Watched the last episode of Our Zoo over breakfast this morning. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Who would have thought that a drama about something inspirational but never the less not very exciting could be such fun.

Early dinner tonight as I have things to do this evening. Went against my normal principles of fresh home cooked food and had oven cooked cod and oven cooked chips. Rubbish I know, but quick and simple. I never feel good when I've eaten like this. i'm sure it is mostly psychological and regardless, it's a good thing as it keeps me on the straight and narrow 95% of the time..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.