Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Muckle Coo....

A visit to East Riddlesden Hall today and a bump into a group of friends I haven't seen for a while.

Also, there was a wedding Fayre being held there and I met up with Viki and Andy who are getting married at the Hall next summer.  Viki's a good friend of Amelia's from their early teens, and they shared digs together in Manchester whilst they were both at Uni there.  

Well Viki and Andy have only gone and asked me to take photos on their 'big' day... yikes!!!! Luckily they would like informal pics.... and I'm not doing it alone, a very good blip friend will be clicking away with me!

Any tips gratefully received peeps!!!

Anyway, next to ERH, is a field full of Highland Cows.... and you can't not photograph a Muckle Coo can you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.