Cloud filter

We were going to have a day of doing very little today, but I woke up in a tidying kind of mood, so ended up reinstating quite a lot of stuff in our kitchen cupboards, as well as changing the bed.  We also had three people come to collect Freecycle things - some paint, a couple of shelves, and our old wine rack.  

This afternoon, we went out for a little walk over to Greenwich Park, just to get a bit of fresh air.  The sky was looking pretty dramatic - although thankfully the rain all stayed in the distance.  I can't help feeling this photo looks like I've used a too-dark ND grad filter, but I didn't use one at all - the clouds really were that foreboding!

Cooked another huge curry this evening, and made saag aloo to go with it, too.  Pretty delicious, if I say so myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.