Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Up early

for a sunrise at the Cowrie Hole.  There was a gorgeous pink cerise sky as I left home which had completely fizzled by the time I got to the Cowrie hole so I gave up and this is it.

I started yoga today.  The teacher is lovely with gentle calm stretching type poses.  I think I overdid it a bit round my neck and shoulders though so will be a little more careful for next week.

It reached around 33C today as I was leaving work.  I grabbed the hounds and took them for a long walk on Redhead beach.  Poppy kept drinking the sea water and gave herself a high colonic silly girl.  Either that or just too much chasing seagulls.  By the time we left it was 22C and now is lashing down.  I can hear the garden sighing with relief.

A reminder for Tiny Tuesday to tag you entries TT72.  There is a theme of a mystery macro for those that feel so inclined otherwise looking forward to seeing entries of all things tiny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.