Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Early morning on my way to work

Beautiful skies this morning on my way to work. And since is this pretty much the only photo I made today, it will have to do...

In the morning it was quite cold but still nice for a bicycle ride. At work it was busy as always. The working day was supposed to end at five, but a technical problem my coworker and I had to deal with had us both staying in the office until half past six.. Oh well.

Yesterday I realized there was a problem with the colour profile on my MacBook. I downloaded the latest version of the software for my Datacolor Spyder and recalibrated the screen. That made a huge difference. So much that I looked into the images I processed the last two weeks. It seems I will have to look at them again and just to be sure compare them on another calibrated monitor...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.