La la la, Looking Out My Back Door

I took this first thing when I got up to make tea. I had a feeling there might not be too many other chances. Phone calls to chiropractors, phone calls to doctors. Fortunately much was done over the phone but not chiropractics, you have to be in the room for that!

The excellent Dr Phoebe Bavin (my stepdaughter) gave me a good going over (that's all I can tell you, I've no idea what she was doing but I have total confidence that she'll sort things out). With that and stronger painkillers I'm beginning to think life may come to be worth living again - eventually.

It was photo club tonight, first time in our new venue and it all worked out very well. 

My title, if you didn't spot it, is a lyric from Creedence Clearwater Revival.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.